Nightclub

Barbados 28° C / 84° F

NIGHT CLUB

When the sun sets, tropical rhythms rise! Every Friday night, Harbour Lights pulses to the beat of the hottest local and international music in our open air beach front night club.

E.g., 22/07/2024
Fri Jul 26
Tier 2 TICKET UV JUNGLE
$47.5USD
  Click here for event info
Tier 2 - TICKET - UV JUNGLE - Friday 26th July, 2024

UV JUNGLE

Cooler Party

11 PM

Sun Jul 28
Tier 1 Ticket Shipwrecked
$25USD
  Click here for event info
Tier 1 - Ticket - Shipwrecked - Sunday, 28th July 2024

Harbour Lights

Paid Bar - No Coolers Allowed

Sat Aug 03
Tier 2 Ticket Paint De Town Red Foreday
$137.5USD
  Click here for event info
Tier 2 - Ticket - Paint De Town Red - Foreday - Saturday 3rd August, 2024

Paint De Town Red

Foreday Morning

PAINT - POWDA - MUD

Performances By Guest DJs

Premium Drinks Inclusive

Breakfast Bites - T-Shirt - Goodie Bag - Cup

Age Limit Enforced 20+

Sun Aug 04
Tier 1 Ticket BIG KADOOMENT SUNDAY
$37.5USD
  Click here for event info
Tier 1 - Ticket - BIG KADOOMENT SUNDAY - Sunday 4th August, 2024

Drinks Inclusive 5 pm - 10 pm

Music By: Guest DJs

Fri Aug 09
Night Club
$35USD
  Click here for event info
Tickets - Night Club - Friday 9th August, 2024

Drinks Inclusive 9pm - 2am

Membership Status would be confirmed at the door, no refunds given for persons who are non-members.

Fri Aug 16
Night Club
$35USD
  Click here for event info
Tickets - Night Club - Friday 16th August, 2024

Drinks Inclusive 9pm - 2am

Membership Status would be confirmed at the door, no refunds given for persons who are non-members.

Fri Aug 23
Night Club
$35USD
  Click here for event info
Tickets - Night Club - Friday 23rd August, 2024

Drinks Inclusive 9pm - 2am

Membership Status would be confirmed at the door, no refunds given for persons who are non-members.

Fri Aug 30
Night Club
$35USD
  Click here for event info
Tickets - Night Club - Friday 30th August, 2024

Drinks Inclusive 9pm - 2am

Membership Status would be confirmed at the door, no refunds given for persons who are non-members.

Fri Sep 06
Night Club
$35USD
  Click here for event info
Tickets - Night Club - Friday 6th September, 2024

Drinks Inclusive 9pm - 2am

Membership Status would be confirmed at the door, no refunds given for persons who are non-members.

Fri Sep 13
Night Club
$35USD
  Click here for event info
Tickets - Night Club - Friday 13th September, 2024

Drinks Inclusive 9pm - 2am

Membership Status would be confirmed at the door, no refunds given for persons who are non-members.

All prices are in $USD (United States Dollars).
$1 USD = $1.98 BBD.